IAOS Board

Board

Board of Directors is comprised of the following individuals:

President
Ahmed Aboudheir
(Oct 2020 – Sep 2022)
president@iaosregina.com
ahmed.aboudheir@iaosregina.com
Vice President
Khurram Awan
(Oct 2021 – Sep 2023)
vpresident@iaosregina.com
khurram.awan@iaosregina.com
Treasurer-Interim
Saad Warraich

treasurer@iaosregina.com

Secretary
Haseeb Qureshi
(Oct 2020 – Sep 2022)
secretary@iaosregina.com
haseeb.qureshi@iaosregina.com
Director
Amir Khalil
(Oct 2020 – Sep 2022)
director1@iaosregina.com
amir.khalil@iaosregina.com
Director
Waseem Haider
(Oct 2021 – Sep 2023)
director2@iaosregina.com
waseem.haider@iaosregina.com
Director-Interim
Syed Asif Ali
director3@iaosregina.com

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Please submit your info to subscribe.

* indicates required