IAOS Board

Board

Board of Directors is comprised of the following individuals:

President
Dr Muhammad Aslam
(Oct 2022 – Sep 2024)
president@iaosregina.com
  
Vice President
Khurram Awan
(Oct 2021 – Sep 2023)
vpresident@iaosregina.com
khurram.awan@iaosregina.com
Treasurer
Saad Warraich
(Oct 2022 – Sep 2023)
treasurer@iaosregina.com
Secretary
Tahir Hashmi
(Oct 2022 – Sep 2024)
secretary@iaosregina.com
Director
Rehan Anis
(Oct 2022 – Sep 2024)
director1@iaosregina.com
Director
Waseem Haider
(Oct 2021 – Sep 2023)
director2@iaosregina.com
waseem.haider@iaosregina.com
Director
Muhammad Haseeb Qureshi
(Oct 2022 – Sep 2023)
Haseeb.Qureshi@iaosregina.com

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Please submit your info to subscribe.

* indicates required