IAOS AGBM and Election Result 2023

IAOS congratulates and welcome the new members to the board. Also, IAOS thanks the members who have completed the term and appreciates their contribution and efforts made during the term.

Member completed their term (October 2021 to September 2023):
Vice President: Br. Khurram Awan
Treasurer: Br. Saad Warraich
Director 2: Br. Waseem Haider
Director 3: Br. Haseeb Qureshi

New Members to the Board (October 2023 to September 2025):
Vice President: Br.Saad Warraich
Treasurer: Br. Amir Khalil
Director 2: Br. Nadeem Jameel
Director 3: Br. Mohammad Aktaruzzaman


Please submit your info to subscribe.

* indicates required